Browse other Categories here:
HOME  African Clothing  Women's Dresses & Skirts-African Fashion
  White Brocade Pleated Skirt Set    

Click for larger picture  White Brocade Pleated Skirt Set

Note: Click on any link to view a larger image.

Wholesale Price: $39.90  per EACH

Note: Wholesale price is only for customers with a Wholesale account.

Qty:    Add Item to Cart

Add to Wish List

Item Code: C-W520
# in Stock: 47
Testimonial: "Thanks for my order. I am pretty satisfied with my order. The white skirt and blouse set was gorgeous. The necklace set and brass bracelet with the elephant was also." Ellen from Tacoma, WA
MSRP: $79.80

Achieve this simple look of elegance and royalty
Pure white brocade hand-crafted in Senegal by Africa’s finest tailors. Three-piece skirt set complete with traditional layered ruffled sleeves, adjustable wrap skirt, and scarf/head wrap. Fits up to a 36" bust. 62" x 45" wrap skirt. Hand wash or dry clean for best results. C-W520

Buy 12 for only $33.25 each.

. . . . . . .

Product Reviews

Review by 49750 - Rating:
I just received this item today 11/09/2016 The top was not the right sizes as noted in the order and the skirt was very long and hard to wrap. could this top be made into a larger size.
11/13/2016 1:23:20 PM
Review by 49750 - Rating:
I just received this item today 11/09/2016 The top was not the right sizes as noted in the order and the skirt was very long and hard to wrap.
11/13/2016 1:11:53 PM
Reply to 49750 by Africa Imports
Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the garment. You are welcome to return any item you are not happy with for a refund or store credit. Upon return we will inspect the item for the sizing and speak with the vendor if the sizing is incorrect.

Review by 155599 - Rating:
Was expecting a better quality product than what I received. The skirt was raw, and unfinished, blouse is very small and in no way would fit up to a 52' bust like advertised. Sorry I wasted my time!
3/27/2016 9:46:56 PM
Reply to 155599 by Africa Imports
Sorry to hear the problem you had with this garment. Thank you for returning it. We issued you a full refund on the garment

Review by 143196 - Rating:
I received the brocade skirt set and loved the look and style of it; however, the measurements of the each piece did not fit according to the item description: fits up to a 46" bust and 62" x 45" wrap skirt. My bust is 42' which should have given me 4" for comfort and my hip is 52" which should have given me 10" more for comfort and fit. There were brown spots on the eyelet area of the top. Very disappointed after trying it on very tight fitting top and wrap skirt was not fully wrapping to described measurement even after calling to customer service for information about the described fit of this item. Very disappointed.
5/9/2015 10:52:27 AM
Reply to 143196 by Africa Imports
I am sorry to hear about this issues with this garment. Although this garment is hand made and the measurements can be off from piece to piece, they normally fit just as the measurements states. The stains however are not normal. We can work out an exchange or refund if you would like. Someone from our office will contact you to set this up. We appreciate your business.

Review by 126562 - Rating:
I love the material and the top's design. Fits nicely. Haven't worn it yet, but I hope it hold it's shape. Zuri, NY.
7/25/2014 10:35:50 AM
Reply to 126562 by Africa Imports
Thank you for your feedback!

Review by 99362 - Rating:
Very nice and clean ,and stylish But a bit disappointed with the finishing of the blouse sleeve. The material was not too stiff or long as others put it. It would have been perfect if the blouse sleeve was well finished
9/25/2012 5:29:20 PM
Reply to 99362 by Africa Imports
I am happy to hear you liked the outfit but sorry to hear about the problem with the stitching. This does happen from time to time as these are hand made. If the item does not work for you, we can set up a return if you would like. Thank you again for your order.

Review by 73795 - Rating:
My customer loves it. The top part of the wrap skirt (which is not made of the brocade fabric) makes it easy to manipulate and shorten as she needs. The seams in the top that come together under the arms were improperly tailored and showed poor worksmanship. Everyone complimented her on her purple outfit. Thanks.
5/8/2011 10:54:12 PM
Reply to 73795 by Africa Imports
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it!

Review by cbroad - Rating:
The color and top design is great, however teh skirt is very stiff and bothersome. I hated it and it was way too long.
1/8/2010 8:05:03 PM
Reply to cbroad by Africa Imports
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the skirt. I hope if there is anything we can do to fix this issue you will let us know. Thank you.

Review by cbroad - Rating:
The top fits beautifully, but I did not like the wrapped skirt. The material is stiff and inflexible.
1/30/2009 12:41:20 AM

Average rating for this Product:

Login to rate this product

Contact Us

Tel: (201) 457-1995
Fax: (866) 457-1910

240 South Main Street, Unit A
South Hackensack, NJ 07606   

Business Hours: 9 AM to 7 PM EST
Mon-Fri, and 9 AM to 3 PM on Saturday EST.
Toll Free: (800) 500-6120

Sign up for our Newsletter and you can receive a 6-email lesson on how to get more customers. Learn more here.

We now offer
Buy Now Pay Later

Same Day Shipping

Order before 2 PM (EST) to ship your order today! (US Mail orders will be shipped the same day before 11:30 AM). Especially large orders placed after noon may be sent on the following day.

No shipments are sent on Saturday, Sunday, or holidays.

Orders can not be changed or added to on the day they are being shipped.

Our office and warehouse are partially solar powered.

100% Guarantee

You are guaranteed to be 100% satisfied with anything that you order.  If you are not happy for any reason at all (or even no reason at all), you can return it for your choice of either a full refund or exchange.

All returns must be undamaged and returned within 30 days of your purchase. We do not pay shipping costs for returns.

Click here to print out our return policy.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Clothing - Retail in South Hackensack NJ
We accept Amex, Visa, Mastercard, & DiscoverWe accept PayPal & TeleCheck